Daily Archives: January 13, 2007

Christmas Present Meme

I got tagged by Nicola last week for this meme. Makes me feel a little bit like Christmas is still lingering. I like it…

Three Things I Got for Christmas:

1. A rear backup camera for my Nissan Murano. I love my car, but it has a lot of blind spots which have now been addressed thanks to my wonderful hubby! Thoughtful gift!

2. A large guillotine paper cutter for crafts.

3. Decemberists CD – “5 Songs EP”

Three things I didn’t want:

Nothing I got I didn’t want. But here are some things I would not want –

1. flaming bag of dog poo on front porch

2. authentic Star Trek Kirk and Spock salt and pepper shakers

3. underwear autographed by Britney Spears (although obviously it would not have to be washed, thus preserving the valuable scrawl contained thereon)

I am tagging:

Mr.Fabulous

Seb

Leezer (believe it – you got tagged again!)

Lyndon

Les Quinn

5 Comments

Filed under Humor