Accidental Photos

Every once in awhile after a photo-taking spree, I will find unexpected pictures on my camera. These photos occur while the camera is turned on between taking actual photos, and I’m either holding the camera idle, gesturing with my camera hand, but not intentionally taking a photo. I think my camera has a “trigger happy” release button! I was going to delete them, but I think they are interesting and rather surreal. I wish I had a few more to share, but I suspect I’ll have plenty more in the future!

1 Comment

Filed under Photography

One response to “Accidental Photos

  1. The one on the right is kind of neat! Looks kind of ghostly 🙂

Leave a Reply

