Introducing: Lifeslackers Blog!

A shout-out to Lyndon over at the Lifeslackers blog!

I won $50.00 in PayPal cash in his latest blog contest. Out of many entries, my name was drawn. Wow! I was flabbergasted. Thanks to Lyndon, I now have some ammo in my PenPal account to enable my Ebay habit!
Check out Lyndon’s blog – it’s got varied topics, but also focuses on music and movies, two of Lyndon’s biggest interests. And of course, he has periodic contests with valuable prizes that I can attest to as a winner. His observant posts make you think a lot and laugh sometimes too.

Thanks, Lyndon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

