A Long Break

I have not been inspired to blog lately. I think the heatwave did it to me, as the temp of my computer room was very high, mostly due to the computer spewing hot air out of its little fan ports, I guess. The resulting lethargy just caused massive writer’s block. I apologize to my regular readers, please don’t give up on me or delete me from your links! I have some ideas for posts for the week. As a matter of fact, there’ll be another delightfully photoshopped (not by me, I wish I had the know-how) photo on a very volatile subject. I think you’ll like it.

My other excuse is all summer parties and luaus that needed to be attended…

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

