Wordless Wednesday

photo by borichar

12 Comments

Filed under Wordless Wednesday

12 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. That’s a lot of Seagulls! It’s interesting how they’re all lined up, just waiting for an unsuspecting car to poop on 🙂

  2. Birds of a feather flock together!

  3. glorious

    Jonathan, is that you?

  4. I already commented on this pic over at Flickr… I still think it’s a really cool picture 😉

  5. Funny how they all perch together in a row. I’m surprised they didn’t fly off when their picture was taken.

  6. I think perhaps the Photog took this pic from pretty far off, because Sharon is right – unless he was sitting in a big vat of bait, they would have normally taken off…

    Reminds me of when we saw a hillside completely filled with sheep and my beau asked me to stop so he could take a pic, but by the time he got out of the car there was not one sheep in site, they had all run over to the other side of the mountain – it was hillarious!

  7. seb

    My head is spinning…

  8. That be a lot of birds. Wife’s worst nightmare.

  9. I just loved this photo! just brilliant composition! and Lovely photo!

  10. Wish I could take credit for taking this shot, but it’s not mine. An interesting thing about it is that the photographer commented that the second gull in line looks like it has a rabbit face!

  11. I really like that picture.

Leave a Reply

