Down for the Count

Hey guys, sorry for my lack of posts, but I’ve been sick since the weekend. I thought I escaped illness this year when most of my family got sick at Christmas and I did not.

But, alas, I caught some kind of cold/flu hybrid with fever, sore throat, and many multiple visitations to the bathroom. Also I think I will be buying stock in the Kleenex company.

I’m getting better, but I may need another day or two to get my illness-addled brain back together. Hope you guys are all doing well!!

2 Comments

Filed under Musings

2 responses to “Down for the Count

  1. I’m sorry to hear you are sick. Hope you feel better soon Sonja.

    I’m always worried of getting a cold or something, since I’ve been sick they tend to take me out for a long time.

Leave a Reply

