Wordless Wednesday #7

photo by langooney

5 Comments

Filed under Birds, Photography, Wordless Wednesday

5 responses to “Wordless Wednesday #7

  1. From one Sonja to another: Beautiful picture!!! Where was it taken?

    My WW is up to, please stop by my blog and have fun!

    Happy Wednesday,
    Sonny
    aka
    Sweet like Kitty
    I will exercise for comments!!!

  2. That would freak my wife out.

  3. Great shot! Those birds are my absolute favorite color of green =)

  4. Sonja:
    Beautiful picture. That is the most gorgeous shade of green I’ve ever seen, (I’m a poet and I don’t know it but my feet show it they’re Longfellows. HA!)

Leave a Reply

