How Many People in the US Share Your Name?

 

HowManyOfMe.com
Logo There are:
2
people with my name
in the U.S.A.

How many have your name?

This is a very cool website referred by Shaymus. Find out how many people in the US have the same name as you. Now you’ll know how many potential screwups are possible for your records on government databases…Ha, just kidding.

As you can see, there are two of me. Now if only I could remember where I put the other one?

Actually, the website claims that only a ballpark figure is presented based on statistical calculation. So there may be more or less of me than I thought. I’m pretty sure I exist, so that’s one.

4 Comments

Filed under Life

4 responses to “How Many People in the US Share Your Name?

  1. seb

    There are none of me! Unfortunately I’m not as certain of my own existence as you are of your own… I’m stuck in a philosophical bog… The good part of not existing would be that I wouldn’t have to take any responsibility for my actions…

  2. Hi Sonja!
    This is really very funny. I’ll be back because I can’t open it now.
    Many blessing to you!

  3. This is awesome! I hope it is ok if I steal it.

Leave a Reply

