Vote!


Please everybody – vote today!!! I know it’s a cliche, but if you don’t vote, you don’t get to complain. I’m voting for Arnold again for governor. I’m a registered Democrat, but am actually an independent thinker. But I like Arnold’s past performance for the environment (unlike many in his party) so he’s the guy for me. Friends of mine will be shocked to hear me say that. But I vote my conscience. I feel this country is going in a bad direction. I feel Bush needs some regulation, and the best way to do this is to equalize the House and Senate a bit and bring some balance back to the process. My opinion only. You may state yours, but please no abusive language.

3 Comments

Filed under Life, Politics

3 responses to “Vote!

  1. I am off to vote in about 40 minutes…

  2. DO vote – do not remain the *silent majority”

  3. My sample ballot is ready, but I don’t know if I am healthy enough to venture out in the world today. We’ll see…

Leave a Reply

