Tempus Fugit

My favorite aunt Margarethe is in town for a month. I think she’s going to check in to see what a “blog” is, so Auntie, this one’s for you!
To celebrate this, I have decided to post these little photos in her honor. The first is a photo of me and Margarethe in 1961. I was a few months old. She always played and with me and loved me like one of her own, although in this picture she didn’t have any kids yet, I let her practice on me.

THEN:

This weekend past, we had a little family gathering. Here is me and my aunt

NOW:

2 Comments

Filed under Life

2 responses to “Tempus Fugit

  1. Then and now pictures are fun!

  2. Hello Margarethe – welcome to the wonderful world of blogs.

    Thank you for posting these – bought a hugs smile to my face.

Leave a Reply

